cafc84c6b8 · ci: update hello-world app files · Updated 2026-10-17 21:56:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?